First day on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

About me:

Hello to all steemians friends.it's been a great pleasure for me to introduce myself before you,well Im Jesia Arohi from Bangladesh.
Jm 23 years young lady having some dreams for social.Im single ,me and my loving mother is now my full family.
IMG-20180423-WA0000.jpg

What do i do?

Now i studying bachelor of philosophy and part time i taking class as a teacher for street child.
I like to social work in free time and involve some social foundation.
love to outing friends in my free time.
received_111267123067989.jpeg

what do i want to steemit?

I love to introduce with new people and i hope here ill found some great newbie.
I want to learn new something here from you and ill try to show myself with freedom.
received_111268883067813.jpeg

Thank you guys for reading my first post

Again thanx for giving me your valueable time.Please support me and if you have any question feel free to ask me.

received_111275583067143.jpeg
Peace out
Love,
Jesia Arohi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. It is such a great intro post and hope you will get more visibility. Follow us. We are steemit Bangladesh community to support Bangladeshi steemians. Upvoted and resteemed

hi jesia, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Welcome to Steemit. Great introduction and great photographs. I hope you enjoy your experience here. There are wonderful people here on steemit.

Awesome photography.
Thanks for the share @r2cornell

I agree with you @ r2cornell this is a great introduction,
Welcome to steemit @jesia

Awesome photography.
Thanks for the share @r2cornell

Welcome to steemit community.☺ can visit my blog for art & photography.

Welcome to Steemit! wonderful photos! @jesia

Welcome! May all things good come your way~

Welcome to steemit @jesia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You are lovely. I love philosophy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82