INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Halo teman-teman steemit Indonesia ( Aceh ), saya ingin memperkenalkan diri dan menceritakan sedikit tantang saya, nama saya Alea Jesica " @jesica ", umur saya 16 tahun, berasal dari aceh, saya seorang pelajar yang masih duduk di bangku SMAN.1 Samudera kelas satu, dan saya punya dua kakak laki-laki " Rafsan dan Yogi, Rafsan adalah kakak pertama saya dan Yogi kakak saya yang ke dua.
Saya mengenal steemit ini dari mereka berdua.

image

Hello friends in the world of steemit, I want to introduce myself, my name is Alea Jesica "@ jesica", I am 16 years old, from aceh "Negara Indonesia", I am still a student, and I have two brothers "Rafsan And Yogi, Rafsan is my first brother and my second sister Yogi.
I know this steemit from both of them.

In my next post, in this steemit I will tell about my daily life and write poems.
If friends like, follow and upvote me.
This only permits me in steemit. I will be very glad and highly appreciate any comments from you all, it will be my motive.

Thank you from me alea jesica, for all.
Greetings to all steemit users in the world.


( Foto bersama kedua kakak saya " Photo with my two brothers " )

Tentang Saya :
Karena saya masih seorang pelajar, jadi kegiatan saya tidak begitu banyak, artinya saya belum berkerja. Saya hanya punya kegiatan belajar dan belajar.
Selain belajar, yang saya lakukan hanya membantu ibu saya dalam pekerjaan rumah dan ikut sanggar tarian yang ada di sekolah saya.

Hobi / Kesukaan :
Hobi saya yaitu mengikuti tarian adat aceh, berfoto, menulis puisi dan suka membuat kakak-kakak saya marah. 😸
Dibalik kesukaan saya dalam tarian, ayah, ibu dan kakak-kakak saya juga sangat mendukung dalam hal itu, karena itu saya semakin suka dalam tarian.
Untuk berfoto-foto, itu hanya kebetulan, karena teman dari kakak saya yang bernama Rafsan punya seorang teman sebagai fotografer, namanya Hardi. Jadi saya sering di ajak untuk berfoto-foto oleh Hardi disaat waktu kosong.
Kalau untuk hobi saya suka menulis puisi, itu karena saya hanya suka menulis untuk mengisi waktu saya yang kosong.


( Foto kedua oranh tua saya " my mother and father " )


( Foto ibu saya dan saya " my mother and me " )


( Foto ayah saya dan saya " my father and me " )

Itulah sedikit cerita tentang saya.
Pada postingan saya nanti, di steemit ini saya akan menceritakan tentang keseharian saya dan menulis puisi-puisi.
Jika teman-teman menyukai, ikuti dan upvote saya.
Hanya ini cerita dari perkenlan saya di steemit. Saya akan sangat senang dan sangat menghargai yang membaca postingan perkenalan diri saya ini sampai akhir.

Terima kasih dari saya alea jesica, untuk semua.
Salam steemit indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Aceh. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Hello @jesica welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ridhosafwan

Selamat Bergabung Bersama Steemit, semoga sukses @jesica

Follback @jesica beh 😊

Halloo nice to meet you on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73