Dancing into steemit - @jessdance

Hello! I thought I would take a moment to introduce myself.

A little about myself..

I currently live in San Antonio, TX. with my boyfriend @sircarlo, made the move a little over a year ago from Los Angeles for a job opportunity. We adopted an adorable and cuddly maltipoo who we're both obsessed with named Alfie.

As made apparent from my name my favorite and most fulfilling activity is dancing. I've always been attracted to dance as an artistic form of expression, as an amazing form of excercise, and of course the best stress reliever I could hope for.

Traveling is something that fills my soul! Exposure to diversity and culture is something I truly enjoy and so my posts will reflect any and all adventures I can share with my new community!

Here is a pic of my birthday this year - dancing into steemit. 💃

IMG_3848.JPG

Till next time steemers, thanks 🙂

-@jessdance

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, and Nice Pic ... :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks followed! :) @predictor2100

Welcome to steem! Hope u enjoy your time being here. If have enjoyed my first 2 days as an active member! :-)

Thanks! I think I will have the same experience :) @cryptoonewbi

Welcome to steemit @jessdance

Congratulations @jessdance! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem @jessdance I have sent you a tip

Nice Article. Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success. I am now following your blog. Cheers.
image from google imaging. I created the word STEEMIT

Thank you I'll follow you back 👍👍 @crowe

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to Steemit - nice to meet U.....I'm a very Spiritual Person, & like to post blogs about Awakening, Past Lives, etc.... If you like, please follow me, @doctormegazilla ...... and Check out my Near Death Experience Story

Thank you nice to meet you as well, follow 4 follow :) @doctormegazilla

Following U, now! ..... Thx, ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75