Come to know me

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

come to know me.jpg

Come to know me

Hi guys, today January 5, 2019, I made the decision to be part of this community, well actually two months ago I had heard about this social network and I sent my request, the funny thing is that, I was every day checking my mail waiting for my notification and never was there, I stopped checking my mail and I lost my interest. It was not until today that by checking my mail I find an email from steemit, and I said oh for GOD, what a thrill!!! At last, the longed-for mail had arrived (imagine angels chanting); and they won't believe but he had already spent a month from the moment in which it was sent. So well, after laughing for a while, I decided to investigate about this social network, so as not to be so lost.

Actually I'm very excited about writing about things that inspire me, my day to day, opinions about a topic, trips, experiences, so many things that I can share, and you can read it; so I discovered that my first publication should be used for my presentation, with this you can learn more about me and get an idea of the content you will find around here.

**without further ado here is going: **

My name is Jessica del Valle Salcedo Paredes, can you call me “Jess” I was born on April 28, 1994 in the beautiful state of Barinas, yes I am from Venezuela, “paradise with woman's name” (Gabriela Isler, miss universe 2012), I'm 24 years old, I am 24 years old, of which 10 years, I was in a dance academy (until I turned 15, and I told my mother no more! At that time, I wanted to do adult things, because according to me the dance was no longer cool for my ag ), I studied English and I graduated with the title of bilingual from the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela at the age of 13 or 14 years old or so; this age is the average in which high school starts, and friends, I tell you, I was a skull in English classes, hahaha; but now I do not practice English, and I forgot some things.!

At this moment, I am studying at the Romulo Gallegos University, I am already in the 6th year of the medical career, with the favor of God I finish this year.

I am Catholic, I believe in GOD and I am certain that with him, being constant and with hard work we can achieve anything.

I love literal food, my favorites are sweets, and Italian food, what I like the most are the spaghetti with cherry tomatoes, so simple and without much work.

A healthy lifestyle is something that hooks me, makes me feel good and fills me with energy.

I am a defender of animals, I have three pets, two dogs, their names are Cleopatra (if friends, as the last ruler of ancient Egypt), and como tu, (curiously, that is his name "como tu"); and a kitten, her name is Joaquina. I love you with madness.

I am focused on my studies, my family and friends, which are few, but as I want them.

I have had the opportunity to travel to Spain, Italy, Brazil, Argentina and tour my beautiful Venezuela; besides the joy of meeting wonderful people.

thumbnail_pickerimage (1).jpg

"I have the idea that things happen by and for something; that there is time for everything and that you only have to know how to administer;
that the defects are what make us unique; that a cover does not define the inside of the book; it is better to smile than to cry; that nothing is forced, everything has its time; what comes easy, easy will go; that the best attribute of a person is his personality; to get something, you have to work hard, in this way things are valued more and that the best things in life are the experiences and serving others."

Now if friends, I say goodbye and see you in the next post.

Thanks for reading, and if you like it, do not forget to vote, comment and share.

You can also follow me on my social networks, instagram, twitter and tiktok get me as @jess_ikka.
iamjesssalcedo.jpg

The photos of the collage were taken from my cell phone and edited with "fotor", and the images are taken and edited from "typorama." sorry for my English, I hope you can understand

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello Jessica from Venezuela,

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll enjoy it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

hello, thaks.

Welcome to Steem jessicasal! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @jessicasal.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72