My introduccion to steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

Good Morning, Good Afternoon And Good Night

My name is Jessica, the time of writing this I am 26 years old, I am from Natal, Brasil.

My only pasion in life is to tavel, I love to travel because not only is it the ultimate adventure but it also exposes you to new types of people, different ways of living, and opens up your mind. I just like to walk around in beautiful places that resemble the shire from Lord of the Rings while exploring new culinary terrains.

Steemit is a great community of people from different places. I would love to help it grow, make new friends and support others. Thanks my friends for reading my introduction post. Please, kindly resteem it.

Sort:  

Welcome Jessica!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks wayneney

Welcome to Steem jessicawolf! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you very much!

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! Hopefully you find some awesome communities to join that will help you grow. A few suggestions:

@minnowsupport:

One of the largest groups out there, with global reach. It's backed by witnesses like @aggroed, @followbtcnews, @neoxian, @swelker101, and @someguy123. They have their own internet radio channel, and they're a great place to network with people! (There's a pretty solid Brazilian community there. Just saying)

@vimm

Livestreaming on the blockchain. It's a project run by me and @chiren, with a bunch of really cool people. Get rewarded for your streams, and support your favorite content creators! We're always growing and we love seeing new faces coming to the blockchain.

@actifit

This app can integrate with your fitbit, earning you Steem for your steps. Really awesome, and a great way to put yourself to work. I've been reporting my pushups for the #seven77 initiative in my Actifit reports. Great way to do it!

@partiko

Mobile app with iphone and android support. It's the easiest way to access the Steem Blockchain on your mobile phone. They really like referrals, and you'll get a little welcome bonus if you use my referral link.

And by all means, if you have questions, don't hesitate to ask me. I can be found on the Vimm or Minnow Support discords. Pretty hard to miss. Or just reply to this comment!


Welcome to Steemit @jessicawolf!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thank you very useful

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to STEEM Blockchain

I’ll be happy to part of your STEEM journey

Thank you very much!

You are come to steel follow at @oluwasetemi

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!

Welcome on Steem dear Jessica ! I hope you will have fun here :D

me too, thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit!! Have you heard of partiko? It's a great app to access steemit. https://partiko.app/referral/jlj I'm fairly new too, but I'd be happy to answer questions, if I'm able. Feel free to contact me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70