HERE STARTS MY STORY IN STEEMIT

1.jpg
Hello friends steemiteros, my name is Jessica Castro, I am 27 years old, I live in the gas city of the beautiful country of Venezuela.
3.jpg
I am a graduate in Systems Engineering and Industrial Safety Technician, although I like my two university careers, I am more passionate about industrial safety, I currently work for a company that offers recreations to workers of other companies, this as a measure of prevention for future Occupational diseases.
4.jpg
5.jpg
I like reading, listening to music, dancing, nature, sweet, horror movies, romantic comedies, pizza fanatics, but above all I like people who are willing to smile, because despite all the adversities that can be presented to us there is nothing better than maintaining a good attitude towards life.
2.jpg
I decided to join this ingenious platform because I love innovation, I like the idea of ​​sharing experiences and information with people of different nationalities. I believe that I can contribute some of my knowledge and experiences to this community, just as I can nourish yours, I hope you like my publications and support me by giving me your comments and votes.
6.jpg
See you later in a next blog and do not forget to smile at life.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steem @jessvolcan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hi jesska welcom

Welcome to Steem :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem jessvolcan! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you very much for your information about the application, I will gladly subscribe to the channel

Thank you for following us! Hope you will get a chance to try out Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you friend @jessvolcan and you are most welcome to the great community.

Hola Ingeniera! Éxitos en esta plataforma! Creo que la blockchain de steem y todas sus plataformas tienen mucho futuro.

Saludos desde Argentina!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photo (No. 1). You welcome ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit
I wish you success in your journey with steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Jessica, Welcome to Steemit!
Looking forward to see more posts from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67