Jestoni is Here || Introduce yourself blog

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

THE ART OF KNOWING IS KNOWING WHO TO IGNORE

So before you ignore me know me first. haha


I wan't to introduce myself to you. First let's start here my basic demographic profile.

NAME: JESTONI PEDRITA ALFARERO
COUNTRY: PHILIPPINES
CITY: MANDAUE
AGE: 22
BIRTHDAY: MAY 4, 1996
CIVIL STATUS: SINGLE AND AVAILABLE


WHY STEEMIT?

I am a aspiring crypto enthusiast and I started this crypto journey a month ago and I came across to this website a @steemit through reading and searching. This platform gives me something a new concept and idea on the crypto thing I was actually shock that theres a social media that gives real valuable coins to it's user. I really wan't to part of this steemit after I knew about this eventhough I waited almost to weeks I now It's worth it cause I see the future here this website is a breakthrough I know I'm not that late in here cause there's something more that this platform will give soon.


WHAT WILL I DO HERE?

I'm really a passionate visual artist that's the one point I got in here and value that this steemit platform gives to artist really will make every artist stick in here. So basically I will share my artworks and knowledge about it I will also want to learn here about arts and about blockchain.


MY ART WORKS

Now I want to share some of my artworks here it is.





That's it for now hopefully I know this steemit journey will never end and here is just my first step to reach all my dreams.

Thanks for your support 'till next time keel updated to me by following me :) thanks.



FB_IMG_1527175801489.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, jestoni! Best wishes for the best journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome, hope you do well and like it here. See Jordan and Curry, if you like basketball I psot about the NBA every week

oh really I will follow you now yeah I'm a basketball fan hehe :)

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

hey Im now your follower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70