¡¡FAMILIA ES HORA DE CONOCER!! Conoce mi merito,desempeño en el ámbito artístico.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HOLA HERMANOS DE STEEMIT, Soy Jesus Enrique Marin tengo 17 años de edad me identifico con la música, la actuación, el baile, la fotografía y el cine porque son son las cosas que mas amo hacer. hoy estoy aquí para contarles algo de lo que es mi vida artística y los logros que han venido ocurriendo desde que era muy pequeño. Desde los 5 años de edad he conocido varias áreas de el arte como en el caso de la música, la poesía, la pintura y todo fue originado desde que estuve en la escuela.

HELLO BROTHERS OF STEEMIT, I am Jesus Enrique Marin I am 17 years old I identify with music, acting, dancing, photography and cinema because they are the things I love the most. Today I am here to tell you something of what my artistic life is and the achievements that have been happening since I was very small. From the age of 5 I have known several areas of art as in the case of music, poetry, painting and everything originated since I was in school.

30712088_2035889446439235_2246545591213490176_o.jpg

Tuve la majestuosa dicha de pertenecer a un grupo que sin dudas gracias a el he podido perfeccionar esas raices que he tenido siempre.. Me he desempañado ahora en el área de la fotografía como también en la del cine y lo mas importante la música .. Los trabajos de la música han sido importante porque es necesario contar con las ganas y la fuerza de poder lograr lo que te gusta.

I had the majestic joy of belonging to a group that undoubtedly thanks to him I was able to perfect those roots that I have always had. I have now performed in the area of ​​photography as well as in the cinema and most importantly music. The works of music have been important because it is necessary to have the desire and strength to be able to achieve what you like.

25488399_1898995936795254_7151327718170793321_o.jpg

Por parte del grupo SK SOUND KIDS se han creado proyectos como un Tributo a Juan Gabriel, Clasicos del mundo, Tributo al grupo ABBA, Canciones Venezolanas y mas proyectos que sin dudas me han llevado de la mano a conocer experiencias para ser una persona totalmente profesional.

On behalf of the SK SOUND KIDS group, projects have been created such as a Tribute to Juan Gabriel, Classics of the world, Tribute to the ABBA group, Venezuelan Songs and more projects that without doubt have taken me by the hand to know experiences to be a totally professional person .

.22788815_1837916456236536_3364110253120381053_n.jpg

22814463_1837916459569869_6895651384154366091_n.jpg

Esto es dicho para que puedan conocer y apreciar mi trabajo que también es de ustedes de una mejor forma y así pueda recorrer todos los usuarios..

LOS ESPERO EN MI PERFIL COMO HERMANOS SEGUIDORES QUE TODOS SOMOS.

NO OLVIDEN, EL LIMITE ES EL CIELO.

This is said so that they can know and appreciate my work that is also yours in a better way and so it can travel all the users ..

I HOPE YOU IN MY PROFILE AS SISTERS FOLLOWERS THAT WE ALL ARE.

DO NOT FORGET, THE LIMIT IS THE HEAVEN.

Sort:  

most wlcm

Thank you!! brother here I will be publishing photographic content that I know you will like. I only invite you to follow me

I am so happy that you are here, jesusjaw! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this wonderful community :) Have Fun

Thank you!! you do not know how happy you make me feel that you welcome me in this way I hope you like my content because I know that in one way or another it belongs to everyone, see you

You are very welcome!! Thank you for sharing your feeling with me. You have indeed made me very happy, too! Wish you the best in your pursuit of art :)

Hear what beautiful words, do not worry I do it from the heart ... THANK YOU AGAIN

Así es jesús, Sk Sound Kids nos cambio la vida.

Nice to hear about you! Time to make a unity :)

so brother, pending of all the contents

Bienvenido a la plataforma, te deseo éxitos.

Gracias!! Amiga igual para ti estaré publicando contenido que se que le va a gustar ,nueva mente gracias

Welcome to steemit @jesusjaw. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@jesusjaw ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thanks @greatestman .... I know you will like the contents that I upload.

Bienvenido!!! Muchos éxitos!!

GRACIAS!! @andreabortone igual para ti.

Hello @jesusjaw, thankyou for your nice intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1526438350-0899897

thank you friend, do not worry I'll be aware of your gesture ..

Congratulations @jesusjaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97