My presentation ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180328_094023.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Jhon Esteban velasquez, I'm from Medellin Colombia and I live in the same city, I'm 20 years old, I've created this profile since I'm interested in reading all kinds of articles and throughout my stay in this app , I have seen a few interesting articles, I therefore, I will always try to publish something related to sports, since I am a practitioner of several sports such as football and freestyle football, those are my two sports loves, I will also try to publish things related to the romantic, whether poems or small writings, since I simply can not say many things, then the best way to do it is through writing ...

Throughout my life I have learned many things about these sports, many things that range from respect to obtain many values ​​as a person, I am someone who has difficulty being in large groups of people ...

That's all I have to tell you and I hope you can know me more ...

Oh, by the way, I am a graduate student in physical education and sports ...

Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Hey @jev98, Welcome to Steemit, This is a great platform, I hope you enjoy it and grow into a large user here. If you find anything about this platform difficult to understand please contact me and I will gladly help you. I am here to help. I wrote a piece on how Steemit operates a couple of months back which explains how it all works, it is in my blog. If you like please give me a follow. I write about tech/blockchain regularly, I also plan to do more on photography which is one of my passions. I will keep an eye out for and support your posts going forward!

Welcome John
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Hey there John Esteban! Nice to meet you. Welcome to this great platform. If you are a sports guy, beside steemit, you can share your sports related post in scorum too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jev98, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! I hope you enjoy it. Looking forward to see what you have to offer.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Try to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to our platform. I wish you a lot of fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem jev98! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22