Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself3 years ago

Hi steemians! My name is Jeycel Delacruz Agustin, 16 years old from Quirino Province of the Philippines.

FB_IMG_1608025744888.jpg

Our parents do farming as an occupation and livelihood. We help them with that work when we have free time and not busy on doing homeworks. Yes, working together with your family is fun!

My aunt @Rosskenn, uncle @allmonitors, and uncle @the4th have shared to us about the steemit website, which earns dollar when you upload a blog. They explained how I can sign up, and how I can use the steemit website to earn money, and I am thankful to their support.

I can use steemit for earning extra income, it will be helpful for me and for our family. With steemit, I can help my parents to earn money for providing our daily needs.
I'll be happy to share my blog and photograhies to my fellow steemians.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi nice to meet you! I just joined two days ago as well! I am looking forward to seeing your steems! check out my page too!

Hi @jeycel!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Thank you@steemcurator03 😇

Welcome back again!!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64