HELLO STEEMIANS, AM NEW

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello steemians. my name is joe. im new and im glad to be a part of this awesome community, i was introduced to this platform by a close buddy alias @beyondgoogling, am study international relations in the university, i played basketball since i was 4 because thats what keeps me going, i'm a huge fan of the GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS. even though i've gone through a lot of challenges, i choose to continue playing despite a lot of attempt from my parents to stop me since i was little,
i continue playing for three reason:

  1. it keeps me going even when im down with a lot of problems to delibrate on,
  2. playing the game helps me keep fit, and i become better at it every day,
  3. i feel basketball is life, it paves a way through my body, connecting my body and soul in one rythym,making me forget all the
    problems i have then, leaving me with just one goal, to make the basket. i currently give tutorial videos on youtube for those
    players who need directions on how to make some basic moves in basketball, my advice to anyone out there who has the passion
    to play the game but doesnt feel he or she would become better at it, 'always remember,all men seek one goal, success
    or happiness, always strive to be better, the man with insight enough to admit his limitations comes nearest to perfection,
    beware of dissipating your powers; strive constantly to cocentrate them, and success shall be yours'

THANK YOU IMG_20170505_212700_913.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you, I appreciate!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thank you!

good keep on
i just voted you
follow me
lets help each other :)

Welcome to Steem @jflex I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, I appreciate!

Nice to meet you, @jflex :) Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too, thank you!

welcome steemit family glad you found us

Thank you, nice to meet you!

welcome here in Steemit Community. I hope you will enjoy here. Im still newbie here but im already having fun already. So have fun.. See you around :)

Thanks roykie.

Bienvenid@ a steemit!!!! Si quieres sigueme y juntos creceremos dentro de esta comunidad. / Welcome to steemit!!!! If you want to follow me and together we will grow within this community. @cama73ven

Thank you

Welcome to steemit dear..

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85