Sort:  

Hi jgfp

Hi there @qmarpot!

SNOR

Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome. Good luck.

Welcome sujeys and to you both I already commented on José too. But welcome y beinvenido a steemit and to the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor. You have great ideas and so much hobbies blog about it !
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours Please for safety tips read and visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Hi there, thanks a lot for taking your time to guide me, I'm really grateful. Yeah, I hope it will be a long time the one I'll be spending here with my dear friend José, we both have a lot of stories to tell as some would say, stories you cut and extend (as we say around here) jajajajajaja. Have a great day, and I'll have a look to all those advices, thanks again.

SNOR

Welcome too steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @mandoe!

SNOR


Welcome to Steem @jgfp.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

welcome @jgfp to steem and you will learn news things and you will teach us as well

Thank you @junubia, actually I'll keep on the learning side for now jajajaja

SNOR

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75