Hello Steemers!

My name is Javier David Gonzalez, I am 24 years old, I live in the state of Zulia - Venezuela. It is the emblem city of the west of the country. I have lived my whole life here. I've made the best friends someone can have. I have fallen in love and loved. I have made a beautiful life here.

I have dedicated my life to doing the things that I love, I learned English. I did a camarograph course. I studied music for 3 years, I learned to play the double bass and I spent six months in a chamber choir. All that I have loved completely.

I love science as well as art. I studied 3 years engineering in refining and petrochemistry in the Bolivarian University of Venezuela. Although I loved my career I had to freeze it when my mother was sick.

My mother died because of lung cancer at the age of 61. Living the experience with my sister and my father and my relatives was quite strong. That event marked my life. I learned a lot. After his death I dedicated myself completely to work and dedicated myself for almost 20 months to work in a pharmacy where I learned many things that have helped me to grow personally.

At age 22 or at any age, no one is prepared to lose his mother. My mom was authentic, she had a free spirit. I loved Christmas and she always tried to make the month of December an unforgettable moment for all those around her. She was very brave. Her loss was quite painful May is a strong month for my soil to remember her always that month. But even when she is no longer physically and I have millions of questions I want to ask her to help me guide my life I have learned to keep her alive with the good times I have with her. I always remember when everything is wrong and I need strength to cope with situations. My mother's name is Roedilsa and I love her. I dedicated this space in my presentation because without her and without my father I would not be who I am.

We all deal with our emotions in different ways. For me these two years have been an ongoing search to change myself. I dedicate myself to reading many self-help books and I believe the abito to meditate. I learned about Buddhism a bit and captured myself. My friends guided me to look for that. In Venezuela, everyone has faith and a lot of desire to excel as a young country that wants to emerge. I am at the time of my life where I want to try to share what little I know and dare to do new things, that's why I joined Steemit.

escanear0001 (2).jpg
A picture of my parents' marriage. They look happy.

10806358_1020666714617373_244185516002937455_n.jpg
That's me playing double bass with my friend Michael with the orchestra of the Maracaibo subway. Part of the national system of children and youth orchestra of venezuela. We are in the headquarters of the daily panorama in the celebration of the 100th anniversary of the founding of that newspaper.
HPIM1780.JPG
A photo of when I participated in the audiovisual competition Continental Atomic Marathon. It was my first short love to have my family supporting me. My sister my cousins. The sister of my best friend. My father. My Friend Evaniluz. My mother. My aunt Jacqueline.

Sort:  

Greeting @jgonzdras! Welcome to Steemit!!

thanks to you pana!!

Hi, jgonzdras, you're welcome. Keep going. All the best.

Hi @wasuk thanks for that positive energy!!


Welcome to Steem @jgonzdras.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @jgonzdras! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit jgonzdras. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome jgonzdras!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @jgonzdras! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from today called "Swimming with a Chinese Softshell Turtle" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: "Stewsak Fanbase" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

You are great and I love art too hehe.

thanks you brother

Congratulations @jgonzdras! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11