My First Steemit Post | Hello from Tandag City! |@jhanmq

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hannah.jpg

Hello to all minds running in this growing world they call Steem It ! I am an alien to this world but still, I am super duper excited to be here.

hannah2.jpg

Before anything else, I would like to introduce myself. I am HANNAH from the beautiful "Pearl of the Orient Seas" ,Philippines! In Tandag City, Surigao del Sur specifically. I just turned 18 ... 4 years ago

I am just the typical socially awkward woman that is dreaming to become SOMEBODY someday.I am interested in making DIYs and watching new scientific discoveries/mysteries but right now I am more interested in writing.

Here on Steem , I want to share my writings to help you appreciate your life more and more each day and I'll make sure that it'll be worth your read and upvote. If you are interested , leave me a follow.

hannah3.jpg

By the way, this is me and my everything. He's the one who encouraged and helped me to become part of this world . Clap Clap to my lovie @jemmanuel

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @jhanmq. You will love it :)

A few suggestions:

  1. Comment a lot. This is the best way to get new followers and be noticed
  2. Don't be disappointed if your blog posts are lost in the ocean. This is totally normal. The more followers you have, the more attention and money you will get over time

PS: I've followed you and upvoted this post. If you like, you can do the same so we can support each other :)

@jhanmq, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome to steemit kabayan! enjoy learning while earning!

Hey :) Welcome to the steemit community

Welcome to the Steemit World! Excited to know what you'll be blogging about. 😊

Welcome to Steemit ☻


Welcome to Steemit @jhanmq!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45