Someone New

received_1769907789743525.jpeg

Good day steemians.
I am Jhay Rojas. 19 years young. I am a 3rd year college student taking up Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering.
I've heard good feedbacks about this community so I've decided to give it a try.

What do I like the most?
I have do have fun playing sports and computer games.

What I hate the most?
I hate the most is that being betrayed of someone I trusted.

I am looking forward for an utmost welcome from this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @jhaycrojas! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

thank you ☺

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! This is a place which helps people to fulfill their dreams of becoming a thoughtful and nurturing authors. Besides writing, you can learn many other things from this community. You can learn different forms of art, be updated about the cryptocurrencies, make new friends, know about their cultures, earn money, and many other new and unique things. All you have to do is devote some pure time here and you'll definitely get your way. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :)

Thank you ☺

Welcome, Jhay! Great to have you here, friend. Which is your favorite sport? Followed ;)

thank you :) i love to play basketball

Love it too! Let's have a game someday he :)

someday and I assure you that I'm gonna win even if I'm just a 5.2 ft long hahaha :)

Challenge accepted ;)

do your best because i will do my best just to win the game :) hahaha

Congratulations @jhaycrojas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59