Me,Myself & I

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Good day !

I want to introduce myself again . Im jay

aaa.png

Jay again ! Thanks to @ishanvirtue, @elnext2you & @czera for inviting me here at steemit !!!

I want to show you how i love to created a vector art :)

aaaa.jpg
Jay the Machine Operator . Oh Yes! I am a Tarpaulin Machine Operator before i became a graphic artist/designer

real.jpg
That's my Brother! Yeah!!!

Jesscell GTA.jpg
Inspired with GTA San Andreas Concept hahaha :D

missy copy.jpg
This is missy leigh my old friend.

My Photo Manipulation :)
P2 copy.jpg
Hayley Williams with Paint

P6 copy.jpg
Hayley Williams burning Arm!!!

P7 copy.jpg
Extra Ordinary Chameleon :D

Thank you to visiting my blog. I hope you enjoy my artworks :D

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hi Jay, I wrote kind of a long comment on your first post. I hope you get a chance to read it. Welcome again 🎉

Welcome, jhayzel! Wish you a very joyful journey here on Steemit! It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Awesome artwork @jhayzel! Welcome to Steemit!

I'm sure you'll do amazing here given how supportive the art community is of their fellow artist Steemians.

I created this account for my podcast which is designed to help Steemit users make the most out of their accounts. Feel free to listen to my first episode which I only just posted on DSound. Check my profile for the episode.

Welcome @jhayzel!


welcome.gif

Welcome to the best community you have ever seen! I am a bot and help new steemians. I upvoted your post and in seven days you will recieve your free payout ;-)

If you upvote this comment you help the whole steemit community!

Have Fun @jhayzel!

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94