introduction myself early in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Holo community steemit Indonesia.

Tonight I will introduce myself.
straight to.

join: May 10, 2018

Name: jhon

Age: 30 year

Status: married

country: Indonesia .Aceh

Hobby: Traveling

Ambition: business

IMG20180510235808.jpg


IMG20180511002942.jpg


IMG20180511003049.jpg


About me:

    • I was the first of three children.My hobby is traveling.I've been around several cities in Indonesia.My unfulfilled desire surrounds the European country *


My motto:

    • This is a book, and for those who are not adventurous then he only reads one page only .. *
    • In the world through which I travel, I am endlessly creating myself *
    • I am not the same having seen the moon shine on the other side of the world .. *

IMG20180511003807.jpg community steemit


Thanks to supporters:

*** @semi23 @abangace99 @hantu @udin99 @burung21 @anoni22 @pak-semy @manokkate @taufiq91 @rauljr @tonih85 @masinyak90 @Marten85 @Muji123 @akai85 @rimba @martunis85 @syahir12 @motobeko ***


Sort:  

welcome to steemit community

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @jhon-m3!
wish you luck on your journey on the steemit blockchain!
Here comes a good welcome vote to help you get a good start;-)
I really hope you´ll make your way!

thanks for his support, and also his vote

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

thank you for the link information

Welcome to steemit

Yes,thanks

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome, Jhon! You will enjoy it, friend! ;)

Okey.Thanks


Welcome to Steemit @jhon-m3!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

That jai ka akun keuh kabi saboh

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jhon-m3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62