Just got my first 100 followers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers,

I just hit 100 followers! Not sure why, I only have 2 posts to date, the official Introduceyourself one and the one promoting the travel business I'm in, Surge365 and The Vortex travel search engine.

But thanks to those 100 followers!

Steemit-JHP-100f.gif

Be sure to visit my The Vortex to save 5-10% on travel, most of the time: http://vortex365.jeremyhpace.com/ It's free!

Sort:  

thank you

Welcome to Steem @jhpace1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Awesome man. I think I also got like 200 followers in my first 3 days here.. Only problem was that they were just a number, and pretty useless haha. On Steemit it is 90% what your followers do, and only 10% how many there are.. But regardless, keep it up!

Maybe you should share in a next post exactly what you did to get those first 100 :)

Congrats on your third post though! I actually made my latest post recently. At the end I give a 2 step plan, that if you use it, you are bound for success here on Steemit. You can check it out here. If you enjoy, you may follow and leave your thoughts in a comment.

Good luck my friend. Talk soon.

Congratulations, good luck friend

Let me welcome you to Steemit Jhpace1 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome here @Jhpace1! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello @jhpace1. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73