I am finally part of the steemit community, my name is Jhunfer.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Writing is not my passion and I am not a blogger. But when steemit introuced to me, I am now understand how potential the writing is.

Hi everyone, my name is @jhunfer888 ( Jhunfer ) and I am one of @bobiecayao student in steemit.

I am fortunate to be part of this kind of community platform, Steemit.
I was invited for a dinner with friends and there, steemit was introduced to us.

received_2005015409527876.jpeg

I never had any experiences in writing and i really don't want to write before although I love taking pictures and traveling with my family. What made me to have interest in steemit is that? The idea of getting paid by sharing content and media's and also the support of my team.

@bobiecayao also introduced us @surpassingoogle; as his mentor and a great inspiration for all stemians.

I am really looking forward to learn more about steemit as i explore it with my team lead by @bobiecayao and i want to enhance and improve my confident in writing.

Also,I would love to get to know more of you stemians & make friends in this community.
Steemit will be my outlet of expressing my feelings, thoughts, ideas base on my experience.
Any advice/feedback on writing as first timer would be appreciated.

Sort:  

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

thank you kabayan!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks, I'll do that during my spare time.

Welcome to steemit community, we are happy tonsee you here @jhunfer888

welcome and hope you enjoy see @surpassinggoogle noticed you

good introduce style that is
i am just help by this
thanks dear carry on.....

Congratulations @jhunfer888! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thaks @steemitboard for the reward...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65