Starting in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

It's good to start in new media to share something I love doing and to generate new income, someone wants to help me?

Let's do this quickly: I'm an illustrator and designer, starting little by little with motion graphics. This is an illustration that I did recently:

Scuba Flower Sticker.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . i hope improve yourself at it. thanks for useful interduse

nice to see u here

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit, jiiban! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@jiiban, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

A hacer billeeeeeeeteeee

I like it! Could you do a image relevant to cyber-security?

hi @jiiban Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Awesome illustration. I'm new here too, and I'm hoping to see more of this ;)

Hey @jiiban! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73