This is who I am ♨

steemit.jpg

Who I am?

My real name is Aneudy Jimenez, In reality I would title myself as a graphic designer, but doing so I would limit myself in creating Art, I like to create Art no matter what it is, if it's painting, drawing, designing, sculpting, writing a song or creating music, that's me.

I am also a father, CEO for JimGraph Studio my official website where I teach in Spanish other beginner artists how to design using Photoshop for free and I will have premium photoshop tutorials as well with more advanced content for an affordable price, I will sell t-shirts and much more. My site is actually under construction but as soon as I launch it you will be notified in another steemit post.

I really Joined steemit on June 2017, but finally this is my first post and will continue to post more content in Spanish and English.

My Speed Paint Videos

Jay -Z

Biggie

For more videos please visit my youtube channel

Other creative stuff

328498_522334724446640_288887609_o.jpg

474747_522334791113300_1580354911_o.jpg

CanY0ThW4AEdD-k.jpg

Michael Jordan by JimGraph Studio 2015.jpg

My company logo

JimGraph Studio - Logo Yellow - Circle.png

JimGraph Studio - Logo - Horizontal Black Smaill.png

  • The word JimGraph was create combining the first syllable my last name and the first syllable for Graphics = Jim+Graph. So wherever you see this logo that means I was the creator for that.

Special thanks

Thanks to one of my best friends @necio who inspired me to join Steemit, Thanks dude!! 😃 and thank you guys for taking your time to know more about me.

Follow me 😃

  • Inspiration, Imagination, Knowledge & Action
Sort:  

Hey man :)
Sich painting skills, I am sure a video on @dlive or @dtube would do great!
Resteeming it for some publicity, greets!

I’m still a newbie here, but I will try that, thank you so much for your advise. 😎

You got a 33.33% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

Muchísimas gracias amigo! así será! muy pronto tendré también mi página disponible en Español y más adelante en Inglés. 😉

Welcome to steemit my brother :) Happy to see you here.

I can't wait to see your work posted here.

Thank you so much my brother!! I am happier!! 😎

Hola Junior!!! Bienvenido a Steemit

Empieza a postear que estás perdida :)

Hola cls gracias! 😉

¡Hola! Hi, jimgraph! Wish you a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit @jimgraph. Hope you will have a great time posting here on this platform.

Thank you my friend! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10