Hey Steemit! This is my introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

I am Imad from Germany. I go to work full time and like to laugh.
Well, and how do you describe yourself?
Maybe I'll just try it:

n.JPG

A good day starts with ...

... wake up feeling well, a little yoga session, a good breakfast and a friendly smile.

I forget the time if ...

... I am good at talking to nice people, reading a good book or looking fascinated into the wide world.

I am looking for advice ...

... with my family and friends, with people who also tell me what I do not always want to hear.

Why I'm here?

  • I like to write about everything. And so far, I have only done that for myself.
  • I like to take pictures and want to show you some of my pictures.
  • I'm interested in social media and online marketing.
  • I like to test new things, like Canva. Among other things, I created the two above -
    designs with Canva.
  • Your opinions would interest me burning. :) So just bring it! : D
  • I find Blockchain and Cryptocurrency super interesting.

What is my goal on Steemit?

I'm looking forward to nice community with lots of power and exciting stories. On a nice exchange and honest opinions. : D

Do you have tips for me where and how to find exciting topics?
How do you like my designs that I created for my first post? CuriousBin : D

And so I finish my first post on Steemit with a quote that I like very much:

Thanks for reading, and I look forward to getting to know more about Steemit and the community here!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jiojjm! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @jiojjm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74