Hello, welcome to my Steemit account, here is my little biography

Hello, my name is Juan Agelvis, I am a young Venezuelan from a small town that was the first capital of my country, I speak of the city of Coro located in the state Falcon, capital of the state Falcon was founded on July 26, 1527 by Juan de Ampíes with the name of Santa Ana de Coro, and is one of the first towns founded by Europeans in America.

Coro has an almost privileged location for those who flee from the great noise of the cities and seek the sun.
Since I was very young I was very interested in the world of science and technology, today thanks to God, my family and friends, I am a telecommunications engineer, beyond a profession for me is my world, as is Yoga for my. In addition, I also ventured into the world of radio and entertainment as a hobby, one of my personal achievements was to join the Scouts of Venezuela movement, the largest youth movement in the world where I learned to work for a better world.
I am a lover of nature its flora and fauna, I like extreme water sports such as bodyboarding and kitesurfing and when I do not want to be outdoors I like to play with my console I currently have a ps3, let's say that I am one of those amateurs Video games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76