Hi Steemit! I'm Jeal :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Get to know me and let’s find out if we have shared interests and let us get connected.

DNTX7994.jpg

Here’s a bit about me..

My name is Jeal Firstsept Dy. It pronounces /gil/, same as Jill on Jack n’ Jill. And you’re right, I was born on the first day of September.I’m 25 and currently live in Philippines.

I’m an Engineer. I work at University of the Philippines Diliman since the year of 2015.

IMG_9926.JPG

I’m enthusiast of things “Beauty, Food, Fashion, Travel and Lifestyle” related.
I love food, (who doesn’t) even the bizarre ones. I’m a food connoisseur. LOL. I enjoyed watching food vlogs, as well as reading food blogs and exploring dazzling food photography. I’ve traveled through it.

I’m a Certified Beauty Junkie. I would love to share various skin care tips, my holy grail beauty products, my thoughts and experiences with stuffs that I had tried, my love of photographs, and everything I felt passionate about.
I am by no means an expert or a beauty guru of any kind but I hope I could help and inspire somehow.

If you have any tips or anything you might want to add to any of my posts, please leave a comment and let me know. I would absolutely love to hear from you, who knows we might both learn something new.

I’ve heard many great things about STEEMIT, and I’m looking forward to connecting with amazing people here in STEEMIT community.

Thanks for stopping by.

Love,
JEAL

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

hey beauty welcome to steemit !!!

Hello.
Thank you!

Welcome to steemit kaibigan.

Thanks kaibigan :)

Great! You'll do good here!

I love food, too. You look great. Welcome. Love your photos. And beauty is key to life and love and everything.

Cool! Thank you :)

Welcome! Have fun here on Steemit

Thanks :)

Welcome to steemit Jeal :) Hope you become successful here

Haha. Thanks Juls :))

Welcome Jeal! :-)

Thanks :)

Hi pretty @jjeal, welcome to steemit community.😊 You look so familiar? 🤔🙄😊😍

Hello! Are you really looking at me or you're in front of the mirror. LOL. Thank you boi!

hi gil. welcome to steemit. i hope you will have fun :)

Hi bhabykat. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66