Hello Steemians! I'm Janaka. Let me introduce myself

IMG_20170524_031333.jpg
I'm Janaka, a newbie to the steem community. Graduated recently as a Chemical engineer and started working as a chemical & process engineer in the cane sugar industry. I just started my professional career and it's really a busy life. So, during the free time, I used to go through the internet and find out nice places to share my thoughts and finally I found Steemit.

So, I'm writing this post as #introduceyourself and tell me what do you do during your free time. For myself, I do read articles on the internet, search for new technological stuff.

Sort:  

My most of the free time is spent in steemit :)
Do you know I was a chemical engineer student for about 3 weeks? :) Later I chose to be a doctor :)

Welcome to this great community :)
Tips: The Secrets to Success on Steemit
Info:

Why do I prefer busy.org over steemit.com? / https://goo.gl/aZigyP

Woah! That sounds like amazing. How did you choose medical science over engineering? Medical science is quite hard to study compare with engineering. 🤔

Actually, it was me and my family dream. Engineering admission test took place much earlier than the medical one. Later when it was confirmed that I was going to get admission in medical college, I cancelled the admission in Engineering university.

Welcome to steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71