Hola Stemmit <3 Hello Steemit >>>

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

EMM I am not so good at introducing myself anywhere, but here, I go.-

My name is Juan Litio -or at least thats how people know me. I am a self-taught/musician/artist- that lives in Latin America, specifically, in Miranda, Venezuela. For 13 years, I have been part of a group/band of alternative Rock, called Kaos-Litio where I do the work of guitarist, vocalist and composer of original themes. Aside from the music, I love photography and producing events related to the arts. I like to create these events that can involve collective participation and that is easy access for the public. I support urban talent, or how we can it "underground" haha. So… I wish that gradually the material that I will upload to this portal will talk by itself about the things I do (that are a lot of things…) And without any shame, I confess that I would also like to get some "extra" profit with this so I can continue investing in my projects, and in the projects of my fellow artists... I hope from now on you like my work, and I also do hope I can accompany you as long as possible! Best regards!

Hola amigos de Stemmit <3
Emm no soy tan bueno para introducirme en ningún lugar, pero allí, voy.-

Mi nombre es Juan Litio- o al menos así me conocen. Soy Músico/Artista/Autodidacta - residenciado en Venezuela, específicamente, Miranda. Venezuela. Desde hace algunos 13 años, soy parte de una Agrupación/Banda de Rock Alternativo, llamada Kaos-Litio donde hago el trabajo de guitarrista, vocalista y compositor de temas originales. A un lado de la música, me encanta la fotografía y la producción de eventos relacionado a las artes. Me gusta crear eventos de participación colectiva y de fácil acceso al público. Me gusta apoyar y respaldar el talento urbano, o cómo podríamos llamarlo fácilmente “Underground” o subterraneo jaja.- en fin... deseo que, poco a poco el material que suba a este portal, vaya hablando por sí mismo acerca de las cosas que hago... sin nada de vergüenza, confieso que, me gustaría obtener un poco de ganancia “extra” para seguir invirtiendo en mis proyectos, y en los proyectos de compañeros artistas… espero que les guste a partir de ahora, como también espero acompañarlos en el mayor tiempo posible! Saludos!

Kaos-Litio en Vivo - Skate Park de Caricuao, Vzla-

Fotografia por: Bersabeth Sayago
DSC016422.jpg

Fotografía: Juan Litio

Modelo: Alex Sunflower - Artista Plástico
DSC_06473.jpg

Movimiento Expansión - Evento todo público

Fotografía: Juan Litio

egffh.PNG

Música de Kaos-Litio (https://soundcloud.com/kaoslitio)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thanks! :)

Hello @jlitio! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

jey thanks :)

@jlitio, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

¡Hola! Hello, jlitio! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

thanks!!!

Hello @jlitio.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

hi @jlitio Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Juan, you are cool and I play guitar too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80