You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HI STEEMIT

The world needs more "glass half-full" people like yourself, for sure. It's always reassuring to come across young'uns with your kind of mentality. Please don't ever lose that light in this world of encroaching darkness, so that you can help us push back against it.

God bless!

Sort:  

Welcome @jmaccabeus. You have too beautiful words

Thank you...I'm just glad I found SteemIt where I can have a place to use them and to work on getting better at doing so.

Plus, it helps that I like meeting good and cool people. :-)

P.S. I'm working on my "Introduce Yourself" post now, which will be kinda long and which I will be posting pretty soon. I don't really want to post much of anything substantial until I finish that so people can know a little more about who the hell their reading. LOL

Oh, and as always...Share that light of yours, girl! God bless!

Hello! Isaw you followed my other name @spread-trumpism Imade this my new name :) appreciate a follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47