Hello Steemit I'm @jmwdesigns and I am a 5'7 blonde nerdy gamer girl with C cups

2017-07-11 (1).png

Just kidding. I'm just a short white guy. But now that I have your attention.
I am new to steemit and I'm really excited about the possibilities for my work. Pardon the noobiness.
Graphic design is my passion that I have been chasing for years, I am certified in Adobe Illustrator and InDesign.
I'm going to college for graphic design this fall.
The reason I joined steemit is so I showcase my work to a wider and growing audience while expanding my skills and abilities.

Facebook-How-I-got-hired-72608d.png

My dream is that one day due to my experiences on here I get to one day have my own business for logo design and general visual advertising.

When I am not working or pursuing my craft I like to sit down and destroy noobs in 20th century Europe. Battfield one is my favorite game on the console so far.
I am very proud of my casual gaming career. I started with my ps2, then got a ps3, and now I have an Xbox one 2 with a 2 terabyte external hard drive. I am very interested in steemit and new some help understanding it.
2017-07-14.png

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank my irl friend @swolesome for selling me on the idea that I can become finically independent by chasing my dreams on Steemit.

He has told me before about some pretty wild things. I hope to learn more about these:
-Steemit poker league
-steemgigs (steem-gigs?)
-art contests
-gaming community that's being built by @whatageek

  • the video game tournament being held by @swolesome in our town of Alachua. He was telling me the prize is 200 dollars now.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jmwdesigns! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Finally got you on here!

Welcome to Steem @jmwdesigns I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @jmwdesigns!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Following your blog. Whats your gamertag on Xbox one??

I believe its drillsausage? Not sure.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Jmwdesigns I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome bro! I'm also new and enjoying it so far! Also an avid gamer myself. #battlefield

Hi there Jmwdesigns ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @livingwaters got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.09 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Jmwdesigns ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

welcome to Steemit @Jmwdesigns!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76