Hello steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

25675415_10211695152563328_814571810_n.jpg

Bonjour, Hello, Hallo :-)

My name is Jean-Noël but my dad and my parents call me Rajiv, I am a 34 years old man based in Vienna, Austria. Born in Mauritius from a family of 10 children, I have been adopted and raised as a single child by a single philanthropist man in Waterloo, Belgium.

10405411_10205773927180864_8158170691502380408_n.jpg

I love loving, people, ideas, learning, researching, coding, teamworking, cooking, creating, developing synergies and alchemy. I am acting, animating, conceiving, drawing, painting, performing, thinking too much and known to be asking always questions to everybody in order to make a decision. I also love burlesque, satire and black humor.

11781645_10206116160256477_6503880056619896591_n.jpg

I am speaking fluently french, english, and I am a beginner in german.

11737873_10206147876769370_1786303524806621899_n.jpg

At the moment, I am launching the Global school (http://www.globalschool.xyz) with Generation Europa (http://generationeuropa.eu), Solidarity World and Option 2.0 (http://opt2o.org) as an important step in the further implementation of the Idea Machine initiative (http://internetofideas.eu ).

I met @Nicoletta at the #HugInnVienna hosted by my good friend @Manncpt who explained me the steemit platform. With my steemit revenues I am planning to develop further the Global School and offer free workshops as well as open source courses to empower entrepreneurs and creatives worldwide.

idm.jpg

As well as @Manncpt I am a (creative) communication strategist, working with him on a lot of different projects beside coding the engine of the Internet of Ideas network.

11182069_10205513054859219_8296014512292610133_n.jpg

I am planning to post about my researches on artificial intelligence, collaboration, idea developments, but also about people I met, about adoption and about the various achievements of the global school participants, or other topics the community would appreciate to explore!

donellameadow.jpg

Jean N. Marteau
[email protected] || [email protected]

Social media channels:
http://www.about.me/iot
http://www.facebook.com/jnmarteau
https://www.linkedin.com/in/transdiciplinarity

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Jean :) Looking forward to posts about the Global School, I think steemit is exactly the right platform for something like this! Gladly resteemed you :) Greets

So, hab mit dem eigenen Account auch noch etwas mit dem Voten nachgeholfen :) lg

Nice introduction on your profile! I am looking forward to cooperate with who want to achieve the same aspiration, hope to read from you soon :) Lg

I am really grateful for your early welcoming support! Preparing my next posts about the Global School and I really hope you and the community will like the projects we are working on and maybe take part in a way or in another :) As Christoph already mentionned you, I am curious to get to know you better and read your posts! Thank you again for your friendly support! Greetings

I just published a first introduction about the Global School, here's the link, hope you will like this 1st post, happy Christmas again :) https://steemit.com/life/@jnmarteau/introducing-the-globalschool-to-the-steemit-community ps: I replied to one of your article on theaustrianguy, I would be glad to help in a way or another, I love what you are doing :)

Herzlichst willkommen on the „other“ planet. Super, dass Du dabei bist! Bin schon neugierig auf deine Beiträge!

Hello @mammasitta thank you for your early support and your welcoming in this new world! Danke dir <3 Looking forward to learn german further to exchange with you in german!

Super cool introduce and nice to see you on Steemit. Have fun.

Thank you Nicoletta :) I really enjoy steemit thanks to you and Christoph!Thank you again for your early support and your nice advocacy/representation of steemit, you are making a wonderful work! TPs: I am on the point to finish my last brownie, they are fantastic <3 !

Welcome Jean! :) <3

Thank you @manncpt, steemit is a wonderful tool, thank you for the sharing <3

You are welcome! I also think that it makes sense to blog here together. ;) Let's collaborate with the community to empower blockchain based projects and raise awareness for #cryptocurrencies.

sounds like a plan! I really like it <3 Thank you :)

Looking forward to your next post! ;)

done O:-) hope you will like it ;-)

offered a warm welcome to you. keep posting cool stuff. follow me if you love to see songs lyrics videos

Hi @hussnain :) Thank you for your warm welcome and nice words it is really motivating O:) I am following you, I am curious to discover your creations! I am looking forward to read from you!

Welcome John. I'm also new to steemit, but still not sure about how to go about with my introduction. You've just given me an inspiration

Welcome @zinonweke! I am sure you will find a good way to introduce yourself :) It is definitely not easy, it is like acting in front of an audience! However, I am glad if my introduction helped, otherwise, please do not hesitate to contact me or @manncpt, Christoph is a brilliant communicator and he gaves me good advices :) Ps: You inspired me an eventual article, hope to finalize something and publish within the next days :)

Welcome to Steem @jnmarteau. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hi @Kanasite, nice to meet you! Thank you for the fast warm welcoming! I really appreciate :) I am already following you and upvoted ;-)

welcome @jnmarteau ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Hello @arvindkumar! Thank you for your Welcoming and review :) I am following you and check your content, I am looking forward to read from you!

Same here :) Where are you based @arvindkumar ?

Seems we are all from India hihihi ;-)
From which side are you? India is so big and amazing country I wish to go back there soon :)

Hallo und Willkommen Freund von Christoph :D

Viele danke @Gexi freund von Christoph O:) :D I really appreciate your funny post, hope to read more of them! Best, Jean

Nice intro post. I think you will do well here, sounds like you have a lot of interests to write about. Welcome to steemit!

Hi @road2nowhere, thank you for your interest and welcome, yes, it seems I was like a fish who tried a long time to walk on the ground, found a little water spot and discover to swim again... Thank you for contributing to this :) I am looking forward to read from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87