Hello Greetings from Venezuela to the Steemit community! - I am Joaquin Agelvis, student of Medicine - Musician - Graphic Designer by Hobbie - Lover of the Kitchen and of the good times between friends ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

steemi.jpg

Hello, my name is Joaquin Agelvis, I am 23 years old, I live in Venezuela, I decided to share a post more dynamic of who I am, my tastes and interests. I consider myself a pro-active person, with great goals, projects and aspirations. I am new to the STEEMIT community, I hope you will support me as well as I will in as little or as much as I can, I will be uploading interesting posts, based on my personal experiences. I invite you.

quicksquare_201817211450937.jpg

This is me and my family at the New Year's dinner, well, part of it since others are out of the country. Anyway, you have to get used to it.

Foto_A1695.jpg

Since I have memory I have always liked music, and at age 14 I joined the National System of Orchestras, where I made great friends and shared years of great moments, we met great teachers and learned what it means to rehearse day and night to see the fruits of a well interpreted piece. So it was for 5 short years.

Currently I am no longer part of the National Orchestral System, but my enthusiasm for music has not faded.

My career:

IMG_20180107_210900.JPG

Currently studying Medicine, where I found my vocation and my most desired goal of being a doctor. Although the study consumes me most of the time, I found very particular friends with whom every day I feel that studying this career is a walk worth pursuing despite the difficulties. They are my Second Brothers are my future colleagues.

quicksquare_20181721449276.jpg

My Hobbies: My free time I take it to the side of my friends or in front of a computer ?. Yes, that's right, I dedicate my time to design banners, flyers, logos, whatever creativity allows me.

Tarjeta de cumpleaños 3.jpg

Here is a small design of a birthday card that I made for a special person.

quicksquare_201817182252532.jpg

quicksquare_20181718341525.jpg

Another of my tastes - although the situation in the country does not allow me to do as I would like - is the kitchen (my mother tells me that I'm not dying of hunger), because I like to invent, create recipes with what's on the shelf and In the fridge, sometimes it is difficult, but at some point in my life I would like to do a chef course; but everything in its time.

IMG_20151008_175235.jpg

No Filter, no fixes, because it is not really necessary; Splendid sunset from the island of Aruba on a trip I made some years ago. Moments that are worth remembering and at some point repeat.

Traveling is one of my greatest dreams, to know other cities, towns, cultures, and learn as much as possible, to know other oceans, monuments and great historical sites.
"It's not just a trip, it's a memory for life".

Life is not perfect, but perfect is every moment if we know how to enjoy it, and make it him what we wish it to be.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

thanks @wordsmith777 very thankful.. I'll continue posting anecdotes of interest. I invite you

Welcome on steemit @joacojd, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for FREE.

Missed crypto kitties don't dare to missed it, time is limited only!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76