My first post: Who am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

(Scroll down for Turkish) Hello Steemit! I wanna introduce myself. I'm almost 30. My real name is Yeşim and i live in Antalya, Turkey now. I'm interested in photography, knitting, beading, dancing, singing, travelling, camping etc. I used to write diary every day. I like sharing something with people. I wanted to have a blog but i find Steemit at last.

IMG_6818.JPG

I just get engaged and my fionce and i have a big dream. We want to make a world tour with a van! After we get married, we will quit our jobs and start to live abroad instead of honeymoon. I hope we will share our tour in Steemit and you will enjoy my posts.

IMG_4513.JPG

Merhaba Steemit! Kendimi tanıtarak başlamak istiyorum. Neredeyse 30 oldum. Gerçek ismim Yeşim ve şu an Antalya, Türkiye'de yaşıyorum. İlgilendiğim konular, fotoğrafçılık, örgü, boncuklu takı yapımı, dans etmek, şarkı söylemek, gezmek ve kamp yapmak vb. Eskiden günlük tutardım. İnsanlarla bir şeyler paylaşmayı ve konuşmayı severim. Hep blog yazmak istemiştim ama sonunda Steemit'i buldum.

Henüz yeni nişanlandım ve nişanlımla benim büyük hayallerimiz var. Karavanla dünya turu yapmak istiyoruz. Evlendikten sonra işlerimizden istifa edip balayı yerine yurt dışında yaşayacağız. Umarım turumuzu Steemit'te paylaşırız ve sizler de bunlardan keyif alırsınız.

Sort:  

Hey Yeşim! Welcome to Steemtiy community! Congratulations on your engagement and good luck with your van trip in future. Steem on!

Hey thank you for your wishes!

Welcome

Thank you!

Hello Yeşim, Welcome to Steemit :D Have a nice day

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @jodiena I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great! Thank you.

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and spend nice time on the platform. Good luck

Congratulations @jodiena! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Following your page.

Thank you. I follow you back.

Hi Yesim! "Tour the world with a van" sounds awesome! Hope to see your post about it. Welcome to steemit.
Cheers

Thank you for your encouragement!

Welcome :) I hope you enjoy it here and get everything out of it that you want :)

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72