Sort:  

Thank you :)! I really love the view from the Euromast. Soon I will move to Blijdorp so that will be my new favorite part I think. What about you?

2 years ago I was lucky enough to find and apartment next to Kralingse Bos with a lovely view of the swan and the city skyline included I love being home for the view and the ability to just walk into the forest when ever I feel like it. And still living in a calm neighbourhood well living in the city. But I like spending time on the southside of the city near Maashaven and Zuidplein places have been important to me when I was a student. I spend a lot of free time there. But spending time along the water is really calming. Its just hard to pick a favourite place.

So you're really lucky to find a place near Kralingse Bos :) Rotterdam has a lot of nice places lucky us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73