Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Steemit :

For the duration of the history of the tech international, in particular in social media, a lot social media is born each day. Even a number of those old social media builders are constantly upgrading their structures to compete in social media traffic.

I assume that is the latest and modern-day social media civilization of this century, steemit has been a high achievement amongst people all over the world, there may be no controversy however a number of advantages have been established by using them for writers and a number of artists.

Why am I right here?

Steemit changed into a platform I first stumbled upon when learning approximately Blockchain technology in January 2018. Of route, there is lots to love. It offers content material creators the possibility to connect without delay with human beings and for all and sundry to have interaction and trade value..

i have drafted many posts on distinctive structures and toyed with the idea of constructing a private brand thru the modern-day mainstream platforms which includes Instagram and YouTube; and even though it is viable, loads of things push me faraway from helping those systems (I do not think I ought to explain why right here).
subsequently, i am determining to get lively. Steemit is an area where we can be rewarded for being our proper selves and i'm here to peer if who i'm and what I create is valuable to you.

greater than anything, i am extraordinarily excited to look what connects with you and that i sit up for co-creating memories and ideas with you all.

Before explaining further, let me introduce myself to all the wise men in steemit.

hello steemit world I’m joesph. 28 years old, software program upgrade help for a nearby software organization in Napier, New Zealand. I’ve lived in New Zealand due to the fact that i was four years vintage, but initially hail proudly from Cape metropolis, South Africa. in case you ever meet me, you’ll find i have a ordinary aggregate of an accent that Kiwis perceive as extraordinary, and Saffas discover as Kiwi/Ozzy.

jpesph.jpg

What I do for Fun?

i've more hobbies and interests than i have time for, however in the meanwhile my (fun) unfastened time is spent both reading, gaming or doing Taekwondo. I started out Taekwondo in November 2016 and that i’m taking it gradual thru the grades. This year may be the yr I eventually win a gold medal (hands crossed). also, i'm a big nerd, so take from that what you like.

Sporting Interest :

My sporting interests are: snowboarding, cycling, Scuba Diving, American football and football. i'm a stage 2 football teach and at PADI Rescue Diver degree. My Supported groups are Bristol Rovers and the inexperienced Bay Packers. i am fortunate sufficient that i can ski often in Romania and also train the basics. biking is a massive ardour of mine as well. driving and watching. I can be heading to France and Alp D'Huez for the TDF this summer season.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @joesph.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello @joseph.
Welcome to steemit.

Hey I found this article really helpful for us:
To Avoid Common Mistakes In Steemit originally posted by @cryptoscout

Oh, yeah I have upvoted you and followed you..
Enjoy your journey.

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

Hello There,
Nice to meet you Joseph
I read your #introduceyourself blog.
Good luck steeming and blogging.🍀
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey
And a great app is STEEMIFY maybe a good tip for you !
I Will See you around🍀
❤️ Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit, joseph! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I am also a gamer as well, what kind of games do you play? Perhaps fighting games since you enjoy Taekwondo? Anyways, hope to hear from you soon and keep doing what you love and being yourself. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

You are awesome. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to Steem Community @joesph! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66