You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Intro: Born Into the California Dream, Now Searching the World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

You talked about going after fast money, and me too, some years ago, me & a friend was trying to design the next Facebook, a website like Steemit, and we worked on it for years, but failed, and I love travel and I went to Vietnam to teach English for 5 years but am now near Seattle.

My dad was born in Los Angeles and I worked at a camp near San Jose, visited San Francisco, home of Full House, and I'm from Oregon. Your photos on top of mountains around rainbows is magical. I'm Oatmeal. Nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Nothings a failure just a learning experience :) ahhhh thats so cool I want to go to Vietnam and work for this place called Asia Outdoors. What part of Oregon are you from? Hehe thank you, nice to meet you too!

Yeah, we learn from failure, Vietnam is beautiful, I'm from Forest Grove which is 40 miles west of Portland and I lived in Portland, OR, and I have not heard of Asia Outdoors but maybe I should look at that. How are you, Sami?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46