My attempt at an introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Joey. I generally find making introductions and creating bio's tedious and vague because there's so much to say. So for my first post, I'll just stick to some basics due to my tendency to use run on sentences.

I'm from ohio originally but moved to eastern Kentucky and have been here for about 5 years now. It was quite the adjustment seeing as how this place and where I'm from are almost completely different. I've learned a lot and seen a lot in the 23 short years I've been alive and the main goal I have set for myself is to continue to learn new things every day for the rest of the life I am given.

I love psychology, nature, food, poetry, music, writing/journaling and sometimes even people. My list of interests and disinterests can go on or stop abruptly depending on what day you ask me! I'm pretty easy going & I love to laugh and learn. I'm basically a well behaved toddler.

Anything left to find out about me will most likely be posted as I go on this new Steemit adventure. I'm excited to see where this goes and I'm glad to be a part of it!
)

Sort:  

Hi Joey nice introduction and btw you look like Blake Lively. =)
Best of luck and wishing you all the best and welcome to steemit.

Thank you! No one has ever told me I looked like her before but I love it! :)

Welcome!!!

Well hello. I'm glad to finally see you on board! It's about damn time. This was a solid first post, good job!

"and sometimes even people." Haha

Thank you! I think I put forth a decent amount of effort at least! haha

welcome to the steemit world.. keep on posting.

please follow @dansellcai

Welcome! Thank you for behaving so well.

Lol don't thank me yet!

Hi Joey
Welcome to steemit. Have great time

Welcome to our lovely steemit community, lets steemit real big together. ..

Welcome my fellow midwesterner!

Nice to meet you, Joey

Hi Joey
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64