My presentation to Steemit: My beginning 🌼

Hello! Dear friends, from steemit received a cordial greeting. I am very happy to be part of this great team, I am excited to want to learn and give my best. My name is Johandrys Diaz I am 24 years old I am from Puerto La Cruz, Edo. Anzoategui, Venezuela.

20160820_204213.jpg

I am currently studying the 8th Semester of Industrial Engineering at the Universidad de Oriente, Núcleo Anzoátegui. There is nothing easier but with perseverance, effort and dedication all the goals set are achieved.

Since I was a child I like music. I have taken classes in different instruments, the field, nature, and its benefits, I like to contemplate it and share it with my loved ones.

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

MY FAMILY

It is the prime mover of my life, we are a large family, but the 4 members that form my home are for each other, we are united in good times and bad, always wanting to emerge and push forward for the welfare of all . I owe my mother and father who I am and who I want to be. my sister is my only life partner, always together.

SAM_9093.JPG

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

24910054_2049217245347515_4825580905428956837_n.jpg

My friends are part of me 100%, those who have been with me the good, the bad and what is coming next to me, because good friends are what life gives you as great brothers.

I am an outgoing person, I like to travel, to learn new things, to breathe, to laugh and to live.
I like to connect with nature, I am a captor of it.

18010326_10208902201818473_8300794411622172956_n.jpg

My fundamental pillar

The most pure Love, the greatest. Who taught me so many things in this life.
From small moments make great and unforgettable memories, My Adored Grandpa.

IMG_20140925_110427.jpg

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

I come from a family very believing in God, and I go hand in hand always stuck in everything I do. Thank you to this beautiful community for this beginning and I hope you like a little of me I know that I will learn a lot and I will teach the same things of me.

So begins this beautiful start!

Sort:  

greetings, johandrys

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thank you very much for your welcome and for your advice, I will take it into account for my future publications @julisavio

Welcome to Steem Community @johandrys! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for your advice, it is of vital importance to me, my password is protected @newsteemians

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you for your welcome I am also sure that you enjoy this project very much @petko

Welcome to steemit @johandrys. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks for your welcome

Hello and welcome Johandrys 😊
Hope you have a beautiful time here
Best regards @tommithomson

Hi, thanks for your welcome, surely if we have a good time here, full of learning and new experiences @tommithomson


Welcome to Steem @johandrys.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much friends of @steemladder Your advice is very favorable for me, thank you very much

Heres my number for help +919140479397

Thank you, for your attention I will take you into account for any help @supneil

Welcome to Steem, @johandrys!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Thanks for your welcome friends from @steemplus-bot
your advice is favorable, I will take them into account for me and growth in this platform

You are lovely, so fun, great photos, and God is our heart.

Welcome to steemit family. Wishing you a enjoyable journey.
https://steemit.com/@asad21221

Hello, thank you for your welcome and I am sure that yes, it will be a very learning trip for me @asad21221

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99