My First Post - I present part of my life 💪

Hello Community of steemit👋, I am Johan Martinez happy, positive, dreamer, and above all dedicated, I am 21 years old Venezuelan, from Caracas, I am the youngest of 6 brothers.

kevin.jpg

A passion for the engines, I am a student of mechanical engineering I go for the 5th semester, and work of gruero, I do not put a limit on anything, the more you dream, the farther you get, always since I was little I dreamed of having my own business and I see this as a very wide window to achieve my goals.

I LOVE MY FAMILY ♥

20170514_184553.jpg

I believe that getting ahead is the most important goal for a person (at least for me). I want to achieve my purpose to have my own crane, it would be another important goal to fulfill. I would love to be able to do something to help my country, anything would be good since we are going through very difficult times.

I have had the opportunity to travel much of Venezuela, due to my work, and it is amazing how beautiful my country is, its people, its food, its culture, and above all that good vibes, good humor and human quality that characterizes us. In my free time I usually practice baseball, I share with my classmates and have a nice time.

game.jpg

I tell you a little about my work, be gruero:

It is a work out of the ordinary, exciting in my case I love the different maneuvers or eventualities that may occur daily, as well as the camaraderie and mutual support that we have the guild, I currently participate and I am happy to belong to the club cranes Venezuela, I love my job because I lend road support to people.

20160310_125604.jpg

Personally, I take out a joke, I am a very happy person, I see problems as a way to learn and overcome them, I love children, I am a very familiar person

Imagenfsfs1.jpg

I hope you liked it and to your liking. I love meeting new people, wherever they are. It is a pleasure to be part of this, A GREAT GREETING TO ALL.
Stay tuned for my next publications

hgh.jpg

WELCOME TO MY BLOG!

Do not forget to leave your vote and comment Thank you

@johanmartinez

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Johann. I hope you are going to contribution with some perfect content :-)

If you are interested about meeting new people and also personal development, check my blog too, I am pretty new here, got introduced myself few days ago and posted my two small articles. I will enjoy every feedback.

Thank you and welcome again, new steemit mate ;)

Helloo @rhoty
hehe sure friend, I'm going to go through your blog, and I have no doubt that it is very interesting content thank you very much for the supportI follow it @rhoty

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Hello sure,
thank you very much for your support, I'll pass by, I'll follow @maxdigi

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thank you very much I will try to create quality content, I will be following you too o @rlt47

You're Welcome. Thank-you and see you on Steemit!

Hey welcome in steemit. Glad your here😊

Thank you very much, I follow you @clyden

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

THANK YOU VERY MUCH
for sure that if I already follow it, I'll be on the lookout, voting and commenting, we're here to help, thanks

Welcome so steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Thank you very much I'll follow you, I'll be sure to keep an eye on your publications, as the community keeps growing thanks for accepting me @bankthecrypto

Welcome johan

hello friend thank you, I follow you follow me

Welcome friend, I'll be watching your publications @johanmartinez

he votado por tus 2 publicaciones, esperando q veas mis publicaciones y también esperando tus votos.. saludos :)

Hola @johanmartinez, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4046 9639 7404 9807
2183 9751 4342 2048
4594 9291 5596 1818
8425 2902 4167 6447

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59