Introducing Myself

Truly, I don't know how to begin my presentation however I figure I should begin from presenting myself. Hey! I'm John, @John1994, and I just began here. I am only 22 years of age and I am from Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Tarlac, Philippines.

20992980_333464667112013_5544279368131862524_n.jpg

My leisure activities Photography. I want to take pictures of nature, however I cherish taking pictures of myself.I have the relaxation time sellfy puff It.

I am all the more academic and I like paper tries to such a degree. I am in like manner a puppy dear, a catlike sweetheart, name everything pets. Regarding my character, I am a flooding individual and Im that kind of person who truly has her own particular show in the toilet very much requested. A few people says I am a pleasing and that I am constantly picked and driven forward to learn new things.

21078754_334205907037889_3055629500884330796_n.jpg

by and by I will familiarize you with my family.
I am an understudy. We are 2 brothers. There are 6 individuals in our family. My dad are Teacher. My mom is a Housewife.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit, john1994! I wish you a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :)

thanks for your comments

Welcome to Steemit. You will find this to be a great community with many wonderful people throughout the world to get to know.

Be patient as you begin. It does take time to build a following and getting establish. During this early time learn as much as you can to understand the platform.

i am new join is steemit today, please @r2cornell see my post

great help from.@r2cornell sir

Wellcome to steemit

Thank you sir,,

Welcome to steemit

thank you gro

Welcome to steemit friend. Hope you will enjoy posting on it.

thank you bro

As you have told me bro. Than please dont repeat the thanks again.we dont say our brother thanks ok.. goodluck

Welcome to steemit @john1994. Beautiful introducing post. I hope you will enjoy this platform. Steemit is really cool platform for us.

thank you bro

Congratulations @john1994! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62