My First Video (A Christian with Aspergers who loves Cannabis)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 My First YouTube Video: A Christian with Aspergers. (It's about 5 year old but I'm generally the same.  A bit different knowing about the Autism part the past 5 for sure.  (video in this link)


This is my first video I've made.  I'm pretty surprised I even made it knowing myself, but I felt led to do so.  It's 6am and I haven't slept much all night; had a rough anxiety attack issue yesterday but God got me through it and I trust in all that He is doing.  I pray that somehow God gets glory out of this.  I just know how hard it is to be a Christian with Aspergers (and another nerve disorder) and I see a lack of help and support out there for people of God who are on the Spectrum so I felt I needed to at least try and make others know they aren't alone and that you can still be a faithful follower to Christ and grow in sanctification.   I don't push my believes on anyone and I love science and photography along with coin collecting, especially silver and copper.

Feel free to message me or leave any responses or questions.  Please be kind as this is very hard thing for me to do and I'm not reviewing or editing the video yet.  Maybe if things go well I will have the confidence to review myself on film/audio!  And I hope this can inspire others to feel open to making their own video's as well.  I know it's hard to let go of control and led down your guard to the world.  But as Christians we know who we are in Christ and who are Father is.  Cast your cares/anxieties on Him and He will deliver you because He is gracious and loves you! 

I still love smoking weed though.  It really helps me in multiple ways :) I believe God created cannabis for the human body because we have endo cannabinoid system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61