First Post : Hello Steemit , Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all
My name is John , i am medical student in college , i love new of every thing :D even Cryptocurrensies & technologies
thanks to Crypto for we able use this platform .

IMG_2639.JPG

lets say about my self , i am car addicted :) that's my worlds :) my dream is race with the big teams . Think that .. A Racer Doctor :D

i have activity in Forex markets , Cryptocureensies airdrops ... i love fitness and gym ... and the First things in my life i enjoy it when i understand that is motivation.. i love to be motivated and i love to motivate people ...

Hopefully i find a very friends here to learn from them and i can change their bad habits to good habits .. like change negative thinking to very very positive thinking , its a powerful weapon in life , i serous about that :)

And finally thanks to @teamsteem and @welcoming

And thank you all

Best regards
John

Sort:  

Hi, John. Doctor is a great profession! Hope you will like to be here

Hi, John. Doctor is
A great profession! Hope you
Will like to be here

                 - tananda


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to steemit.


Welcome to Steem @johnhenson.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. You can write and share anything, but make sure to be Original and be yourself. Hope you have a pleasant stay....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome my friend,If you like follow me,,,then i will follow you asap...write a reply for this comment my friend.Thank you

Welcome to steem blockchain.
When i was new i had many problem. I developed it. People help me, now i trying to help newbies.
You will glad to know, I strat a project and feature you. There i put some link that can help you.

https://steemit.com/steempress/@tdas0/introductionreport-02040918-xavhze5zpu

Greeting @johnhenson. Welcome to Steemit community!

Hi jOhn

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59