My introduction part II

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friends my name is Harry
20180323_112857.jpg

Alright, folks now I am enlightening something regarding me.

I get a kick out of the chance to play football.football is my most loved diversion.

when I getting exhausted, I endeavor to play melodies of Ed Sheeran.

One of my companion educated me concerning Steemit and its points of interest and subsequent to having an of it.

So oneday I sought it on google,From google I came to realize that it is a social site.

Everybody can express their contemplations, thinking,idea and so on.

Other can think around ones contemplations, considering and they can likewise express their own musings about that issue.

What I might truly want to discuss on Steemit is share my considerations about various subjects with others.

This is the reason I came to Steemit.

This isn't my first post.

So companions please welcome me as a newcomer.

Have a pleasant day and see you later.

Sort:  

Welcome!
That was an amazing post. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Followed and Upvoted!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Hi ـHarry... welcome to steemit... hope you share more post with your beautiful drawings 👍

welcome my friend
nice post dude ..........keep it up
and follow me for good contant

Welcome to Steemit @johnmax! So great to see new artists joining the communinity. Thanks for sharing your work!

Hi @johnmax welcome to the steemit family, I hope you have a good time here, just to let you know we have a free steem dollar giveaway at the following link, to enter you simply need to vote and comment

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@simon3x3/5zofkt-free-steem-giveaway

Welcome harry
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hi harry :D nice drawing you have there :D hope you will have a lot of success here on steemit !!

upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70