Introduction to Steemit: johnmhudak

Hey everyone,

My name is John Hudak, and I'm a market anarchist. I write for Think Liberty and my own site, johnmhudak.com, and have been featured on AntiWar.com, among others. I'm also the Connecticut State Coordinator for Adam Kokesh's 2020 campaign for "not President." 

I'm going to start by reposting a recent article from my site, but I plan on creating a ton of original content for Steemit. I hope to use Steemit as a platform for spreading the message of freedom, as well as for sharing ideas and having conversations with others. I'm happy to be here and can't wait to start seeing what this site has to offer.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @johnmhudak :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome aboard my fellow minnow, soon to be dolphin , friend. I'm familiar with your content and agree with a lot of your views. Looking forward to your original content on Steemit. I know you will do well here.

Hi John, Welcome to Steemit. It looks like your a busy man? Ive followed you and ill resteem your first post. Check out my post if you get a chance.

Welcome to Steem @johnmhudak I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the world of Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @johnmhudak!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69