#Introducemyself! what animal are you?

Hello Steemians!!! My name is Aisha,!
ppic.jpg

I was born in beautiful South America ,now im living in the greatest city in the world. im a Weight watchers coach, entreprenur and im also a Hott Mom!lol You would think being a mom is one of the best feelings in the world. Well it is! The past three years i have worked hard to earn a dollar in online affiliate marketing,,ive spent thousands of dollars just to end up in deep depth now...everyday i wake up praying for a mircale ,this far and now i am finally here on steemit hope i can make some decent amount of money to pay my bills. I am a weight watchers coach and a entreprenur and a very enthusiastic and friendly person. I am currently taking business administration course online, it has always been my dream to own my own business since i turn 21 , I would love to set a good example for the young people and the kids in my community .

I am also interested in opening my own daycare , i love children. I love being around kids and weather people know it or not you can learn as much from them as they can learn from you. I have two children of my own and 3 nieces who I adore. my children has been attending school and they are learning alot.It is imperative to have good teacher to teach our children and help them become a educated, kids are the future we need them .I find people who dont want any children are selfish, do you agree?

One of my main goals is to get my degree in business administration. My sister was the first female in my family to graduate college and I will be the second! It’s really important to make a difference and show people that things don’t have to be the way they are. School is very important. Go to school get educated so you wont have to envy successful people

Growing up my mom always tell me you make your bed hard you going to lay on it hard, if you make it easy you're going to lay on it easy Overall life is what you make of it. People think you can just breeze through school and be okay. Most jobs require at least an associate’s degree to even be considered for the position.

animal.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @johnsammy welcome to steemit community.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Nice to meet you. You're welcome.

Welcome to steemit @johnsammy!

Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you'll find something to call your niche in this community to tame your animal. I hope you achieve your goal to get your business degree. Education is the key to success.

nice post... congrats!

let's make progress together,here on steemit,thanks for upvotes :-)

depositphotos_115814126-stock-illustration-thumbs-up-emoticon.jpg

I am so happy that you are here, johnsammy! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit @johnsammy :)

Welcome to Steem, @johnsammy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94