Hi surfers of the steemit wave my name is John Surf

Hi steemit community, my name is John Surf and if that's really my last name, some people make jokes about that, hahahaha, I'm also a surfer since I was a kid.

DQmaatxs95FuBQD8owkfvEfHGHwHQmzBQTCDvppL5UCpDYj.jpg

DQmPPJRWSEDQEF8h6TxTm6Myp62vJdT8E7Ka9uKZWhqJYvV_1680x8400.jpg

I am 28 years old and I live in Peru I finished my university studies of tourism and now my career takes me to the most incredible places in the world I am happily married to my beautiful wife.

DQma5xt6MJJcKznEsDaLh1Rxq5imnFhSNj5jDJbjJK4eEJB.jpg

My trips keep me in constant activity but I am also a faithful lover of videogame technology, the world of cryptocurrencies and social networks. In this last one a friend from Spain made me a recommendation of a great social network that I did not know where I could generate quality content and that people could like and in turn I learn from you in a feedback where I would mainly tell you my experience traveling around the world and other curiosities of life and other issues that I will develop over time and with your help together we will arrive at the success we all have that winning spirit you just have to let it out I say goodbye friends soon we will see you again greetings.

Sort:  

Welcome John to steemit, I see that you are a traveler have you been to the Philippines?

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit buddy! I like to surf aswell, funny your last name is surf. lol

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.DQmVXYtUJyo3GKDkuo5WFzMosJ6xFKCwqTucVLDCYtQkP4q.png

Welcome! If you find some good content to follow give me a tag so I can follow as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76