Hi surfers of the steemit wave my name is John Surf

Hi steemit community, my name is John Surf and if that's really my last name, some people make jokes about that, hahahaha, I'm also a surfer since I was a kid.

DQmaatxs95FuBQD8owkfvEfHGHwHQmzBQTCDvppL5UCpDYj (2).jpg

DQmczmSv92krocK31xW5p3hR1HKwxH4GjytfHntR3rrDKTm_1680x8400.jpg

I am 28 years old and I live in Peru I finished my university studies of tourism and now my career takes me to the most incredible places in the world I am happily married to my beautiful wife.

DQma5xt6MJJcKznEsDaLh1Rxq5imnFhSNj5jDJbjJK4eEJB.jpg

My trips keep me in constant activity but I am also a faithful lover of videogame technology, the world of cryptocurrencies and social networks. In this last one a friend from Spain made me a recommendation of a great social network that I did not know where I could generate quality content and that people could like and in turn I learn from you in a feedback where I would mainly tell you my experience traveling around the world and other curiosities of life and other issues that I will develop over time and with your help together we will arrive at the success we all have that winning spirit you just have to let it out I say goodbye friends soon we will see you again greetings.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Hi johnsurf!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 11 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!


Welcome to Steem @johnsurf.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey Surf, thought it was Smurf for a second, but i'm sure you've heard that one before! Welcome, nice intro, all the best Steeming.

Welcome to Steemit johnsurf. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hey there man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos and beaches are awesome.And I love Bitcoin.

nice blog, I like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76