hello, world from Srilanka

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello, world i 'm from Srilanka. steemit is very new in our country people. but as soon as it may popular in our country.i'm very happy to join in steemit

i know about steemit one my close friends , that steemit social media base and blockchain base platform . for using steemit we can earn steem and sbd. that very interesting for me to join in steemit .

i'm very much lucky to join in steemit community.

i hope everyone welcome me here ..........................

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem.... have fun...!!!

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold competitions. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

IS the photo yours? Welcome. I am looking forward to your writings. thanks.

Welcome to Steemit! It is great to see that the community is being more internationalized day by day.

Welcome to Steem, @joinbag!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

I love you

Hello, joinbag! I wish you a very wonderful journey here on this platform :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! I started today too :) I hope we both get big!

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05