Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everybody, I'm Praise and I'm 20 years old. I'm a student in the university who studies electronic electrical engineering. I'm a very playful guy nd that was how the nickname Joker came to be. I got to know about this community through a friend who has sadly asked me not to mention his name(he's so humble).

TextArt_180502162033.jpg

While waiting for my account to be approved I browse through the steemit blockchain and I was amazed the way steemit has brought lots of people together. This community doesn't online allow people have a source of income, it's allows everyone to come together as one not minding the religion or ethnicity.

Well I'm so happy to be here and my only wish is that you guys accept me as one of your own.

TextArt_180502163451.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit, Praise. Wish you many praised posts.

Lol... Thank you

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community to learn and explore. I hope you have a great time here. I have upvoted you and followed you, Wish you all the best!

Yes... Steemit is a great community that connect people from far and wide.. Thank you

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Please join us at Steem Schools and get to meet over 5,000 great steemians and learn from their experience the basics of excelling on steemit. You equally stand a chance to get 50sbd from the school as support for our students. Here's the link
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

I sure will check it out.. Thank you

@joker333...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69