Intoduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello Steemit! I am Jon Tho, A Gamer, A Musician, and an aspiring DJ. 26 of Age. I played games since i was kid started from Starcraft, Diablo and Counter strike. Then by the age of 12 i learned to play the guitar. i was like grade 6 by that time. on my 4th year of high school. i joined a band to compete in the battle of the bands at my alma mater. I've been new on playing bass guitar at that time but we managed to pass the auditions by playing "Ikaw pa rin by Juana". On the day of the battle of the bands i was so nervous i had some errors in playing. It was sad not having a place on the awarding.

Few years later. i met @sparce and @monfierre through a common friend. I was like "woahh DJ's" that is the time when i knew i liked to be a DJ. They mentored me on being a DJ Started from scratch. Started on Hard wares, Soft wares, Genres to etiquette. It was fun learning new stuff with this people. Then a time came they are teaching my how to build my own connections, how to find gigs and stuff. Now they are one of my closest friends.

Hoping one day i could play in front of a huge crowd. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome on steem, Jon!
Games and music? I'm following! )

Yeah. :D thank you! :D

Greeting @jon-tho. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thank youuu! :D

Welcome to Steemit, jon-tho! Best wishes for a very happy journey here on Steemit! Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank youuu! :D

I will be greatful if you follow me, welcome to steemit platform, please note that, Commenting makes you much more money than curation rewards and will also get you new followers, new friends, education and satisfaction. From now on never skip the opportunity to comment. It doesn't matter if it's a long or short comment, what the quality of the comment is. Don't be afraid to have fun, make jokes and sometimes invest a lot of time to help someone in the comments or start an interesting discussion!

Thank you :D i will be greatful if you follow me too :D

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Thank you so much! :D

hi @jon-tho Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86