INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Hello Philippines! Hello World! My name is Jonie Baniqued, 30 years old from Cavite City, Philippines. I am working as Management Trainee in a retail store. I am the second and youngest in the family. I enjoy my life being single through travelling and exploring new foods and experiences. I find myself as an adventure seeker, dog whisperer, frustrated singer, mountaineer, and nature lover. In my future post, you will see about my travel adventure in a cheapest way. My advocacy in life is giving inspiration and become a good influencer to all people and showing the beauty of life.


My selfie and my first profile picture here.
FB_IMG_1525953846459.jpg


My complete and happy family. I am proud to be raised by a single mother who did her best to give us the best life ever. I love her so much. I love them both. My sister and my mother. My father just left us. That's another story to tell. Hmmm! Despite of that, me and my sister live a happy life and a contented heart with our mother.
FB_IMG_1525953727984.jpg


My friends who adds more color to my life. My travel buddies and my partner in all - good times and bad times.
FB_IMG_1525953807647.jpg


Sharing with you some of my travel pictures:


FB_IMG_1525953744970.jpg


FB_IMG_1525953748637.jpg


FB_IMG_1525953751192.jpg


FB_IMG_1525953753480.jpg


FB_IMG_1525953911001.jpg


FB_IMG_1525954072043.jpg


That's all for now and I hope to have a warm welcome in this community. I am interested in making new friends while sharing my travel experiences about Philippines.


Thank you,
Jonskie















Sort:  

Welcome to board.Hope you share experience more about travel.

Welcome, jonskie! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best

@jonskie, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Hello @jonskie, welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11