Hi steemit community i feel happy to start sharing!!

My name is Jose Carlos I'm from Cuba and currently living in Brasil both beautiful countries with exotic places to show you, I'm going to start a blog sharing with you all the places I have been and new ones as well.

This is my beautiful family

until the next one see you soon with new posts
Bye

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Welcome

welcome to the steemit platform

Welcome to Steemit!! This is the link to my post. Upvote if you like it.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@cherrythinks/echoes-poem-4-death-for-life

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

From the beautiful country Brasil welcome to Steemit. @josectheone good to see the lovely family, would be more interested to know of you through post ....and your life interest. Keep steeming..steem on !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice introduceyourself post @josectheone

Gave you an upvote and a resteem for an AWESOME post!

I would also like you to checkout @partiko and @stellabelle

We ALL 3 have been enjoying the Partiko App on Android or iOS on our mobile device.

Lots of different ways to engage with the Steemit Community and earn more STEEM/SBD.

Look forward to seeing you and beautiful family next time.

ENJOY your time here!

✌😎

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66